STAFF

Victoria Cobb, President
victoria@familyfoundation.org

Erica Newman, VP, Operations     erica@familyfoundation.org

Gene PainterDirector of Ministry Relations
gene@familyfoundation.org

Josh Hetzler, Legislative Counsel
josh@familyfoundation.org 

Marie Edwards, Development Officer
marie@familyfoundation.org

Sean Maguire, Grassroots Coordinator sean@familyfoundation.org

Mike Adams, Business Operations Coordinator mike@familyfoundation.org