IMG_0455.jpg

STAFF

Victoria Cobb, President
victoria@familyfoundation.org

Erica Newman, Vice President of Operations  
erica@familyfoundation.org

Gene PainterDirector of Ministry Relations
gene@familyfoundation.org

Todd Gathje, Director of Government Relations
todd@familyfoundation.org

Josh Hetzler, Legislative Counsel
josh@familyfoundation.org 

Marie Edwards, Development Officer
marie@familyfoundation.org

Roger Pogge, Administrative Coordinator
roger@familyfoundation.org

Dolores Switzer, Development Coordinator
dolores@familyfoundation.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Robert McFarland, Chairman

John Disosway, Vice Chairman

Chris Meyer, Immediate Past Chairman

Bill Phillips, Secretary

Mac Nichols, Treasurer

Will Langford, Chaplain

Diana Banister

Scott Cox

Jim Davids

Rebecca Disosway

Ty Fabling

Bruce Kemp

Cassandra Laymon

Jon Loftis

Chuck Maddux

Tom Morr

Bill Senn

Elizabeth Smith

Mark Towell

Amy Vest

A. C. Wilson